RIASLA Executive Committee

President
Melissa Bagga, ASLA
melissabagga@gmail.com

Past President
Anjali Joshi, ASLA
anjalijoshidesign@gmail.com

President Elect
Lindsey Langenburg, ASLA
lindsey.a.langenburg@gmail.com

Trustee
Jennifer Judge, ASLA
jenn@gravellyhilldg.com

Treasurer
Open Position – Please contact any member of ExComm if interested in this position. Only Full, Associate or International Members may be Treasurer.

Secretary
Tim Brown, ASLA
tbrown@birchwooddesigngroup.com

Emerging Professionals Committee Chair
Andrew Pichette, ASLA
apichette@beta-inc.com

Communications/Newsletter Chair
Nicole Vance, ASLA
ntvance@gmail.com

Public Awareness Committee Chair
Emily Humphrey
ehumphrey@birchwooddesigngroup.com

Member at Large
Richard Sheridan, ASLA
rsheridan@mail.uri.edu

Member at Large
Kurt Van Dexter, ASLA
kurtvandexter@gmail.com

HALS Liason
Elena Pascarella, ASLA
emp@landscapeelementsllc.com

RIASLA Past Presidents:

2017 – Anjali Joshi
2016 – Kelly Carr
2015 – Megan Gardener
2014 – Kurt Van Dexter
2013 – Jenn Judge
2012 – Josh Wheeler
2011 – Richard Sheridan
2010 – Arthur Eddy
2009 – Michael Dowhan
2008 – Timothy Gerrish
2007 – Alan Ahlstrom
2006 – Brian Muoio
2005 – Brian Muoio
2004 – Mary Ellen Flanagan
2003 – Charles Carberry
2002 – Susan Votta
2001 – Randy Collins
2000 – Arek Galle
1999 – Barbara Petrarca
1998 – Angelo Simeoni
1997 – Will Green
1996 – Don Sharpe
1995 – Paul R.V. Pawlowski
1994 – Albert Veri
1993 – Brent Narkawicz
1992 – Karen Beck
1991 – Colgate Searle
1990 – Michael Weremay
1989 – Robert Weygand
1988 – Richard Hanson
1987 – Wilfrid Gates
1986 – Wilfrid Gates