Sponsors

6_24_15 RIASLA Sponsorship and Advertising Form

Sponsors

Anova Site Furnishings Anova is the proud manufacturer of high-quality site furniture at an exceptional value.
http://www.anovafurnishings.com/ Contact: Tyler Dyer Tyler@anovafurnishings.com

Aqueous Consultants Professional Engineering for Your Irrigated Landscapes www.aqueousconsultants.com Michael Igo, PE, LEED AP, CID, President mike@aqueousconsultants.com

Unilock Manufacturer of interlocking pavers, slabs, permeable concrete pavers and segmental retaining walls http://www.unilock.com/ Contact: Daniel.Neviackas@UNILOCK.COM

Victor Stanley Manufacture site furnishings, including park benches, litter receptacles , tree guards, picnic tables, garden furniture, outdoor furniture and ash urns http://www.victorstanley.com/ Contact: Claire McFarland clairem@victorstanley.com

Advertisers

Ideal Pavers Patio Pavers, Concrete Pavers, Paving Stones, Pavers, Retaining Wall, Block, Stonewall or Stairs http://www.idealconcreteblock.com/ Contact: Patti Feeley info@idealconcreteblock.com

JP LaRue Playground Equiment http://www.jplarue.com/ John LaRue jlarue@jplarue.com

Landscape Forms Manufacturer of site furniture and lighting http://www.landscapeforms.com Nadene Parzych nadenep@landscapeforms.com

O’Brien and Sons Playground equipment and site furnishings http://www.obrienandsons.com/ Contact: Lesa Rogers Lesa_Rogers@obrienandsons.com

Sylvan’s Nursery specializing in seashore plants, heathers & heaths, perennials, trees, shrubs, specimen plant materials. http://www.sylvannursery.com/ Contact: Roger Lusignan roger@sylvannursery.com

United Builders Supply Antique Granite Curbing, Landscaping supplies, Unique Granite Shapes, Used Cobblestone, Wall & Veneer Stone http://www.unitedbuildersupply.com 401-596-2831

Watson Materials Pavers, Retaining Walls, Cobblestone, Bluestone, Bark Mulch, Loam & Compost, Thin Stone Veneer, Decorative Stone, Natural Stone Wall, Flagging, Winter Products http://www.watsonmaterials.com Mike Brito 401-885-0600